Home Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Exhibitions'

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Exhibitions 
Event Name Date
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Sunday, September 21, 2014 (12:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Monday, September 22, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Thursday, September 25, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Friday, September 26, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Friday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Saturday, September 27, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Sunday, September 28, 2014 (12:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Monday, September 29, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Thursday, October 02, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Friday, October 03, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Friday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Saturday, October 04, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Sunday, October 05, 2014 (12:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Monday, October 06, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Thursday, October 09, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Friday, October 10, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Friday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Saturday, October 11, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Sunday, October 12, 2014 (12:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Monday, October 13, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Monday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Thursday, October 16, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Friday, October 17, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Friday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Saturday, October 18, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until October 19, 2014
17th Annual Galaxy Of Glass Sunday, October 19, 2014 (12:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until October 19, 2014
FAA Open Judged Show Friday, October 31, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
FAA Open Judged Show Saturday, November 01, 2014 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
31 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


The Fallbrook Arts, Inc. website development was provided by the County of San Diego at the recommendation of Supervisor Bill Horn. The Fallbrook Arts, Inc. website development was provided by the County of San Diego at the recommendation of Supervisor Bill Horn.

Fallbrook Art Center 103 South Main Street, Fallbrook, California 92028 | Phone: 760.728.1414
Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Fallbrook Art Center. All Rights Reserved.
Fallbrook Art Center is a division of Fallbrook Arts, Inc., a non profit 501(c)3 corporation.
Federal Tax ID 33-0504176

Designed by www.nimbletoad.com.